Sponsors for the 2020 Series:










 

The 2020 races

The 2020 Runfurther Ultra Championship races are listed below.  If you click on the race name that will take you to our page about the race, which then has a link to the official race website.  Most of the races are already open for entries, so don’t wait until it’s too late!  If you want to read the Runfurther race reports for previous years, click on the “Category” for the race you’re interested in – they’re on the right side of most webpages.  All our race reports should still be there, although I can’t guarantee all the links to other websites still work.

Date Event Location Miles Cat
Sat 1 February Pendle Way in a Day Lancashire 42 M
Sat 14 March Haworth Hobble South Pennines 32 S
Sat 4 April Calderdale Hike South Pennines 36 M
Sat 25 April The Fellsman Yorkshire Dales 61 L
Sat 9 May Spire Ultra Derbyshire 34 S
Sat 16 May Shires and Spires Northants 35 S
Sat 27 June Lakeland 5 Passes Lake District 32 S
Sat 11 July Pennine 39 North Pennines 37 M
7/8 August Beacons 50/100 South Wales 52/100 L
Sat 5 September Bullock Smithy Hike Peak District 56 L
Sat 3 October Three Towers Ultra Lancashire 43 M
Sat 10 October (probably) Round Rotherham 50 South Yorkshire 50 L