Sponsors for the 2018 Series:





 

The 2018 Races

The 2018 Runfurther Ultra Championship races are listed below.  If you click on the race name that will take you to our page about the race, which then has a link to the official race website.  Most of the races are already open for entries, so don’t wait until it’s too late!  If you want to read the Runfurther race reports for previous years, click on the “Category” for the race you’re interested in – they’re on the right side of most webpages.  All our race reports should still be there, although I can’t guarantee all the links to other websites still work.

Date Event Location Miles Cat
Sat 10 March Haworth Hobble W Yorkshire Pennines 32 S
Sat 31 March Lakes Mountain 42 Lake District 42 M
Sat 14 April Calderdale Hike W Yorkshire Pennines 40 M
Sat 28 April The Fellsman Yorkshire Dales 61 L
Sun 6 May Marlborough Downs Challenge Wiltshire 33 S
Sun 20 May Northants Ultra Northamptonshire 35 S
22/23 June South Wales 50/100 South Wales 50/100 L
Sat 7 July Pennine 39 North Pennines 39 M
Sat 11 August Long Tour of Bradwell Peak District 33 S
Sat 1 September Grand Tour of Skiddaw Lake District 44 M
Sat 15 September Hardmoors 60 North York Moors 62 L
Sat 20 October Round Rotherham 50 South Yorkshire 50 L