Sponsors for the 2017 Series:

The 2017 Races

The 2017 Runfurther Ultra Championship races are listed below.  If you click on the race name that will take you to our page about the race, which then has a link to the official race website.  Most of the races are already open for entries, so don’t wait until it’s too late!  If you want to read the Runfurther race reports for previous years, click on the “Category” for the race you’re interested in – they’re on the right side of most webpages.  All our race reports should still be there, although I can’t guarantee all the links to other websites still work.

Date Event Location Miles Cat
Sat 11 March Haworth Hobble W Yorkshire Pennines 32 S
Sat 1 April Calderdale Hike W Yorkshire Pennines 37 M
Sat 8 April Lakes 42 Lake District 42 M
Sat 29 April The Fellsman Yorkshire Dales 61 L
Sun 4 June Northants Ultra Northamptonshire 35 S
23/24 June South Wales 50/100 South Wales 50/100 L
Sat 8 July Pennine 39 North Pennines 39 M
Sat 12 August Long Tour of Bradwell Peak District 33 S
Sat 16 September Hardmoors 60 North York Moors 60 L
Sat 14 October Round Rotherham 50 South Yorkshire 50 L
Sat 28 October Jedburgh Three Peaks Scottish Borders 38 M
Sat 4 November White Rose Ultra South Pennines 30 S