Sponsors for the 2019 Series:


Earlier years

Here are the Runfurther Ultra Series results from past years.  We haven’t got the results from 2006 as they were lost in a PC disk disaster years ago.  If anyone’s got a copy please send them to us!

2013 results

2012 results

2011 results

2010 results

2009 results

2008 results

2007 results

2006:  Steve Pyke was first man with 3997 points, and Emma Hargrave was first woman, and that’s about all we know for now, although there is some more about the 2006 series in this article from Fellrunner magazine, written by Mark Hartell.  Many thanks to Adrian Dixon for forwarding this to us.