Sponsors for the 2017 Series:

Contact Us

You can email any of the current committee at the email addresses below – just replace the ” at ” with “@” (this is to try to reduce spam emails).  We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  You should also be able to find one or more of us at any Runfurther race.  Sometimes we’re all there!  For anything to do with the website it’s me (Andy) you need to contact.

  • Chairman:  Karen Nash, karen at runfurther.com
  • General Secretary:  Dick Scroop, dick at runfurther.com
  • Treasurer:  Nick Ham, nick at runfurther.com
  • Assistant Secretary:  Andy Robinson, andy at runfurther.com
  • Executive member:  Chris Davies, chris at runfurther.com